## Central Hudson Valley Chapter American Guild of Organists

## Official Ballot 2012-2013

This ballot represents the slate of officers for 2012-2013.

Please check (or leave unchecked) the box next to each name. Note that all candidates are unopposed.

Yes	Position	Name	
	Dean	Craig S. Williams	
	Sub-Dean	Laura Russell	
	Secretary	Celestine Campbell	
	Treasurer	Eric Hepp	
	Membership Chair	Barbara Bayers	
	Member-at-Large	Glenn May	
	Member-at-Large	Nancy Harle	
	Member-at-Large	Charles Faverio	
	Member-at-Large	Janice Grace	
	Member-at-Large	Susan LaGrande	
Write-In:			
Please mail your ballot to:			
	Eric Hepp		
	24 Lor-mar Court		
	Wappingers Falls, NY 12590		

Mail-In Ballots must be received by May 16, 2012, or you may vote at the Members' Recital on May 18, 2012.